Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse
Honorary Committees
Share |

2017-2018 CIES Committees

Nominations

Dana Burde, New York University (Chair) |  dana.burde@nyu.edu

Additional committee members TBA

Finance & Investment

Supriya Baily, George Mason University (Chair) |supriya.baily@gmail.com

Henry Levin, Columbia University

Tom Luschei, Claremont Graduate University

Najeeb Shafiq, University of Pittsburgh

Alan Wagner, University at Albany, SUNY

Publications

Iveta Silova, Arizona State University (Chair) | Iveta.Silova@asu.edu

Jason Beech, Universidad de San Andres

Lesley Bartlett, University of Madison-Wisconsin

Frank Adamson, Stanford Center for Opportunity Policy in Education

Ameena Ghaffar-Kucher, University of Pennsylvania

Kristen Molyneaux, MacArthur Foundation

Bjorn Nordveit, Ex-Oficio, University of Massachusetts

Gender & Education 

Payal Shah, University of South Carolina (Chair) | payal.shah.p@gmail.com

Emily Anderson, Penn State University

Norin Taj, University of Toronto

Catherine Vanner, Independent Consultant/Plan Canada

New Scholars

Maria Khan, University at Albany, SUNY (Co-Chair) | mariaishaqkhan@gmail.com

Elisabeth Lefebvre, University of Minnesota (Co-Chair) | lefeb063@umn.edu

Mahsa Bakhshaei, McGill University

Rashed Al-Haque, Western University, Canada

Vanessa Sperduti, Western University, Canada

Malini Sivasubramaniam, University of Toronto

Katie Cierniak, Indiana University

Vilelmini Tsagkaraki, McGill University

Devleena Chatterji, University of Minnesota

Ariunaa Enkhtur, Osaka University

Matthew Thomas, University of Sydney

Winmar Way, Elite Open School, California

Laura Seithers, University of Minnesota

Dante Salto, National Scientific and Technical Research Council/ National University of Cordoba, Argentina

Nathan Castillo, University of Pennsylvania

Alice Chan, McGill University

UREAG 

Anize Appel, Northampton University (Chair) | aappel@northampton.edu

Oscar Espinoza- Parra, Azusa Pacific University

Stephen Azaiki, Institute of Science and Technology

Meghan Chidsey, Teacher's College, Columbia University

Pavan John Antony, Adelphi University

Ademola Akinrinola, University of Illinois Urban-Champaign

SIG Oversight 

Monisha Bajaj, University of San Francisco (Chair) | mibajaj@usfca.edu

Additional committee members TBA

Awards

Nancy Kendall, University of Wisconsin-Madison (Chair) | nkendall@gmail.com

Additional committee members TBA

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal